Reformed Grits


Trying something here
October 14, 2006, 5:30 pm
Filed under: Web/Tech

OK, I know it isn’t perfect, but I tried forever to figure out how to make a banner and I’m close but it isn’t fitting just right (still have to figure out about the black on 3 sides… not sure what to do).  I don’t love how the words don’t show up but for now it will sit because I’m out of time for now. 

I have to give photo credit to my good friend Tina H who took this picture when we were in Scotland last summer.  Most yards looked like this… flowers everywhere.  They were stunning.  She took this picture as we were driving one day… we saw this house and stopped and she snapped some pics.  Thanks for sharing, Tina!!! 

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love it! Purple is my favorite color, BTW!

Comment by Andrea Bullock

Uh, I don’t see a picture…but I am sure it is a beautiful one. 😉

Comment by Gayle

Looks great. YOu will have to email me how to try and attempt that. I am still learning how the write the codes etc.

Jen

Comment by Jennifer Wilson

Beautiful!!!
We were going to go to Scotland next summer, but looks like baby #3 will take priority. Maybe the next trip…

Comment by penny




Leave a Reply

