Reformed Grits


Ugh, bear with me…
December 2, 2006, 7:43 pm
Filed under: Life

I know, it’s hideous but I’m having a blog-design crisis and I can’t figure out what to do so cut me some slack and I hope it will be better soon.  I’m not sure what I did!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I really love the heading! The font you used for Reformed Grits is perfect!

Comment by penny

You are cracking me up!! Did I tell you that I tagged you?? If I already told you then disregard this post:-) Come see http://wilson-six.blogspot.com/2006/12/my-first-meme.html

Comment by Jennifer Wilson




Leave a Reply

