Reformed Grits


Come out, come out whoever you are!
January 10, 2007, 3:18 pm
Filed under: Weblogs

HT to Distybug who clued me in that it’s DeLurking Week!  Hooray!  A wonderful excuse for anyone who is (or maybe isn’t!) out there to give a shout out.  So if you lurk here do me a favor and wave a comment my way!  Just for kicks…  (Pretty please??)

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

*waving* a comment your way!!!???!!!!

By the way, what’s HT?

Comment by Kristi

Hi! I just found your blog via Apron Power on MommyLife. I’m a mom of five so far married to a great Scot. I live in Texas and just wanted to say hi! I hope you have a blessed day.

Comment by Emily Gunn

Hey there! Love the apron picture! 🙂

Comment by Meg

Oh, how addicting these little comments can be, huh?
LOL..I’m here!

Comment by Gayle

I’m here, I’m here!!! I always wish I had more comments on mine too, but then I guess I’d better update more often to get some. 🙂

Comment by Dorian, Miles, Marcus & Mackenzie

I’m here, I’m here!!! I always wish I had more comments on mine too, but then I guess I’d better update more often to get some. 🙂

Comment by Dorian, Miles, Marcus & Mackenzie

Ok, I’m out of the closet. I’ve been lurking and am just getting a kick out of your lactation diet.

Gayle
http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/grace4gayle/

Comment by Gayle

I guess you stopped reading my blog, cause you never comment anymore. I know, I know…you are just getting too big and popular out there in the public blog world and have no time for us little ole’ private bloggers anymore!!!

Comment by Andrea




Leave a Reply

