Reformed Grits


Because you need something to annoy you…
February 12, 2007, 2:36 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Got one of those fwd things today and it said this in it:

While sitting at your desk, lift your right foot off the floor and
make clockwise circles.
Now, while doing this, draw the number "6" i n the air with your
right hand. Your foot will change direction.

And there’s nothing! you can do about it.  If you say you did it… YOU’RE LYING to YOURSELF … because it CAN’T be DONE… the mind is stronger then the foot!

ARGH!  Like I needed THAT bug in my ear today! 

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

um, I did it and I’m not lying.

Comment by Meg

ugh!! I THOUGHT i did it..then i looked at my foot and yeah, i cant do it..

Comment by katester

did it! but then again, I’m a swimmer who used the rotary kick and can do it without thinking. Then I just watched my leg while making the “6”… I did it a couple of times and then tried it watching my hand instead… THAT was harder!

Comment by Kristi

Yep…it got me too!

Comment by Andrea

I didn’t even try it, but it makes for great reading to check your comments and then envision all these other people at their computers trying to do it!!

Comment by Kristi

Thanks, that’ll drive me crazy for awhile!

Comment by penny




Leave a Reply

