Reformed Grits


Small misunderstanding
April 6, 2007, 8:21 am
Filed under: Cute kids stuff

At the breakfast table this morning, as we were talking about Sister’s and my upcoming trip to Washington DC and how that affects Bee:

Me:  "I can’t believe I gotta wean her!"

(Kids erupting in laughter)

An unnamed child:  "Mom!  You’ve got a WEINER???" 

Hmmm… let me rephrase that…

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

Comment by katester

That’s hilarious!!

Comment by Caroline

LOL!

Comment by Meg

Oh my GRACIOUS…that is SOOOOOOO stinkin funny!! I am LOL so I had to explain it to the kids who are now repeating it 250 million times…

Comment by Gayle

Another FUNNY kid story from the Grits!

Comment by Jane

Oh my! That’s right up there with potty humor!

Comment by Polly

Too funny!! I laughed out loud so hard, the kids came running to see what was so funny!!

Comment by Kristi




Leave a Reply

