Reformed Grits


Mrs. Grits goes to Washington
May 7, 2007, 12:56 am
Filed under: What's she up to now?

Sissy and I are leaving Monday the 7th in the wee hours and won’t be back until late Friday the 11th.  Pray for us, and pray that baby Bee will be a good girl for her daddy and not miss her mommy and Sissy too much!  Oh and I have to brag, but my sweet Sissy was chosen from the 5th grade to be one of 4 to place a wreath at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier!  I’m so very proud!  (She was the only girl!)  I’ll have pictures when I return! 

Dcwhitehouse

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I miss you, Mrs. Grits!! Hope you’re having a wonderful time!

🙂

Comment by Meg

I saw your super hubby today and he is doing well! He said it is quite HARD here without you! Come home, Come home…we miss you! 😉

Comment by Andrea




Leave a Reply

