Reformed Grits


Year end
May 16, 2007, 11:26 am
Filed under: Life

Well, it’s year-end for my job and it’s keeping me more busy that I had hoped.  It is a lot better with new things in place but I’m still working all day everyday while the kids are at school and things are falling apart at home.  I hope to post some but I’m not making promises. 

-Bee weaned.  She is over it and wouldn’t nurse after the first time when I came back.  She’s over it.  I’m in mourning.  I feel so terrible. 

– Soccer finishes this weekend and we are ready for a break. 

-Last day of school is Friday and Jojo is graduating from Grammar school tomorrow.  Today was his last day in his grammar school uniform that he has worn for 7 years.  (Different size; same uniform style I mean!) 

-VBS is gearing up and I am not prepared one lick.  I want it to be a good experience for the kids and for us to raise a lot of money for our Bibles for the Scottish children, so just pray.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

