Reformed Grits


Ok, I’m absolutely DYING here…
June 28, 2007, 5:40 pm
Filed under: Fun with Google

I was looking at my stats, because I’m anal and weird and trying to avoid having to cook dinner…

Anyway, I saw someone had found my blog on Google by searching for…

are you ready for this? 

homemade hard vomit

Yes.  That’s how they found me.  How SPECIAL is that? 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What in the free world is up with that?! ROFLOL!

Comment by Gayle

OK, so I just had to google that and you were the 2nd one. This is what it says…

Reformed Grits
(place loud, hard vomiting noises here.) He laughed, patted me on the back …. I whipped up a batch of homemade ice cream and made a chocolate fudge cake …
reformedgrits.typepad.com/reformed_grits/ – 58k – Jun 26, 2007 – Cached – Similar pages

I am literally laughing out loud here…wait, I gotta show Mark!!

Comment by Gayle

BAHAHAHHA

Comment by katester




Leave a Reply

