Reformed Grits


Random Pics
July 26, 2007, 1:41 pm
Filed under: All things Scottish

I have a hard time getting typepad to let me post a pic with a caption under it.  So I’m just going to put some pics in here with no captions– that way it’s anonymous that I can have pics of people who may be familiar or not to some of you but will definately not be if I don’t know you.  (It’s nothing personal.) 

100_0174_4 100_0252_2 100_0318_3

100_0384_2 100_0410

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nothing like seeing your pastor and elder in a kilt!!!!

Comment by penny

Kim – aren’t you 30 by now? Aren’t you supposed to look like it instead of 18 still?

You still look fabulous – love your hubby in a kilt!!

Comment by Angie

I bet those boys REALLY liked Sarah!!

Comment by Kristi

Now, I’m going to have to make the kids look at all 2000 slides I have of my trip.

Comment by kelli

Umm, in Scotland is there no rule about stripes with plaids? :::ducking::: Welcome Home!!!

Comment by Kristi




Leave a Reply

