Reformed Grits


I don’t mean to be ugly…
September 25, 2007, 10:04 am
Filed under: Current Affairs

but would someone tell Britney Spears that she does not have the body of someone on the Mickey Mouse Club anymore but more like someone who has earned the right to wear Mom Jeans?  I’m not slammin’ it because I’m ok with my leather-bag purse of a stomach and the stretch marks and tangerine-in-a-sweatsock babyfeeders (See number 10) but she’s not foolin’ anyone and I just really feel sorry for her.  The sooner she figures it out, the happier she will be, bless her heart, because she is obviously miserable! 

Ok, now back to the REAL world where I couldn’t care less about and don’t comment on celebrities. 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

haha, mom jeans! funny! Yeah, she’s sad! that was a trivial pursuit question..i remember cuz it’s one i actually KNEW!!!!!

Comment by katie

It is such a sad situation. I wish i could talk some sense into her!

Today is my one year blog anniversary and i included you in my post!

Comment by Jennifer

That is sad. It’s like my youth pastor from long ago use to say: “Sin takes you farther than you want to go, keeps you longer than you want to stay, and costs you far more than you want to pay.”

Comment by Lynn




Leave a Reply

