Reformed Grits


Oh…. my… gosh…
October 16, 2007, 10:33 pm
Filed under: Weblogs

CAROLINE WON THE DYSON from ROCKS IN MY DRYER!!!!!!!!!!!  Dang, I am one jealous friend!  No, I really am VERY  happy for you and I hope you have a long and wonderful life together as vacuum and… housewife. 
But next time just know I will NOT be sharing the free-stuff news with you!  😉 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Get OUT! Hey, I’ll trade ya this big bulky stupid Rainbow…oh, wait, I mean WONDERFUL, great cleaning machine that I have…

Comment by Gayle

I was rather jealous myself. Sure I can be happy in some sense for someone I don’t know winning such a great prize, but in the meantime I had to go give my old Bissell a few kicks, then run into the street and yell “curse you Caroline!!!!!! Curse you!!!!!”

Comment by Marie




Leave a Reply

