Reformed Grits


This should be fun! :-)
November 1, 2007, 12:11 pm
Filed under: Weblogs

I don’t know about you but I LOVE to read birth stories!  I’m almost 17 months out from a newborn now and I still love reading about other’s experiences.  Next Friday, November 9, MamaLady is hosting a "Tell your birth story" day and I plan on participating! 
I have lots to choose from, and I’m not sure which one I’ll share but come back next Friday to find out!  Birthstory

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

what a CUTE picture!

Comment by Meg

Yeah, I love birth stories too. I am particularly intrigued with the home births though. That would be cool….or seriously scary. However you want to look at it.

Comment by Gayle




Leave a Reply

