Reformed Grits


Winston Churchill said…
December 20, 2007, 3:46 pm
Filed under: Life

"You must sleep sometime between lunch and dinner," Sir Winston
advised, "and no halfway measures. Take off your clothes and get into
bed. That’s what I always do."

I knew I liked this man.  But then, it’s cold, dark, and rainy today. 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

We actually have sunshine today, strange because we here in WA state are in our 6 month dark season.
Eat a banana, I hear that helps.

Comment by MaryLu

I took a nap too! Man and I snuggled up for a good two hour snooze. Rain ain’t so bad after all.

Comment by Kristi

I need to print this quote out and frame it!!! I would love a nap!

Comment by penny




Leave a Reply

