Reformed Grits


LOST!
January 31, 2008, 9:11 am
Filed under: Television

I don’t know what to say to say other than,
LOST RETURNS TONIGHT!
Mr. Grits and I love this show and have been waiting eagerly until this season premiere!
I am looking forward to a new mystery ever week. 
I’m looking forward to the time with my sweet hubby each week. 
I can’t wait for an opportunity and excuse to eat a wee bit of our favorite chocolate dipped in peanut butter. 

It’s too bad that in a week or so we won’t have DirectTV anymore, and rabbit ears won’t pick up ABC. 

I’m going to have to get creative! 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

get someone to tape it for you. that’s what we did…

Comment by Sarah

So did you watch it?? What did you think?? I always still so very confused when the episode ends. Some questions seem to be answered, but I’m left with even more questions UNanswered. LOL

Comment by Saph -Walk With Me




Leave a Reply

