Reformed Grits


I can find 7 reasons why I should be ashamed and you should call DHR…
February 18, 2008, 2:42 pm
Filed under: Cute kids stuff

Just pretend there’s  a picture of a baby drinking out of a syrup bottle here.  I don’t like to keep pics of my kids up on the internet.  If I know you, I’ll even send it to ya if you want.

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m so happy to know my children aren’t the only ones that drink their syrup. THAT is precisely the reason why I purchase low sugar syrup.

Comment by PollyS

I only see 4 reasons… what are the other three???

🙂

Comment by Meg

gross.

Who is that in the snazzy outfit in the background?

Comment by caroline

TOO CUTE!! I miss you!

Comment by Michelle Goodner

I showed the picture to Scott and he was relieved as I was. Our kids will take sticks of butter and eat them. Get our kids together and we have 2/3 of a breakfast. Love the cute pants in the background!

Comment by Rebecca

If that’s the worst thing, you’re in pretty good shape.

Comment by distybug

What I see is completely normal. At least in my world.

Comment by Gayle

The ONLY thing I see wrong in this picture is that SK has no bow in her hair…her hair is getting so long!

Comment by Andrea




Leave a Reply

