Reformed Grits


Leavin’….
March 25, 2008, 12:54 am
Filed under: Life

I’m leaving this morning.    I’m preposting this so I’m just assuming we get off just fine and dandy.  I won’t be back until Saturday night and I hear I’ll be exhausted.  I hope to have grand tales of adventure upon my return! 
Miss me!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Miss you already!

Comment by MaryLu

Wow we have gone a whole day without talking. Oh wait…you did text message. Does that count?

My phone missed your voice…

Hope you are having a great time!!

Comment by caroline

Funny, I know you’re gone, but I keep checking in here anyway! 🙂

Comment by Meg

I miss You!! I miss all the bloggy goodness you share with us! Hope your trip was fun. Can’t wait to hear all about it.
How is the eye?? I’ve been praying for you and the ones at home all week.

Kent

Comment by kent

Come on…who needs rest when there’s so much to blog about?!

Comment by Andrea

Are you comin’ back?
🙂

Hope you had a wonderful time.

Comment by Meg




Leave a Reply

