Reformed Grits


Speaking of safety…
April 8, 2008, 3:10 pm
Filed under: Weblogs

A few months I had put an "ad" thing on my blog thinking, hey maybe I’ll make a buck or two from traffic… I looked around and went for a small, starter model.  I didn’t really understand it all but it looked safe and ok. 
I just got a call that there was an ad for some, shall we say, blue material that I personally do NOT endorse. 
So I have deleted the ads and would like to apologize to anyone who had the misfortune of seeing it–  I’m very sorry; but thank you to the unfortunate friend who had the tragedy of discovering it yet letting me know.  I hope we don’t have that problem again. 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Land sakes alive, all this bloggy drama…LOL!

Comment by Gayle

Hey Kim, How are You? I happened to find your blog while looking through someone else’s. I wasn’t sure it was you until I found a pic of you & D back in your July 2007 post. I just started my blog yesterday & told Stephanie about it. You should check it out! http://www.blessedbeyondbeliefx3.blogspot.com
Anyway, hope ya’ll are doing good!
~Amanda Bargainnier Tucker

Comment by Amanda B. Tucker




Leave a Reply

