Reformed Grits


Word play/ name game
June 4, 2008, 8:27 pm
Filed under: Cute kids stuff

Overheard at dinner as the children were talking about who they invited to VBS next week…

Poo- "I invited Drew."

Mr. G- "What did Drew draw?"

Poo- "Funny, Dad. (pause)  I think that Drew should marry Paige one day…"

Me- "Ha!  I wonder what they would name their baby?"

Sister- "Mark!" 

Heh heh, please tell me you get all this…

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

BAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that’s my girl sister!! That is SO funny!

Comment by katester

BAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that’s my girl sister!! That is SO funny!

Comment by katester

Yes, I did get it! Had to read it twice tho!

Comment by Lisa

hee hee! Love that Gritty humor!

Comment by Meg

That’s great! Can’t wait (figuratively speaking) til ours get old enough to be so clever..and have such good timing! Smart!

Comment by Heidi

Cute, Cute!!!!!!!!!! Love it!!!!

Comment by Andrea

Oh, my, they are quick!!

Comment by MaryLu




Leave a Reply

