Reformed Grits


FIREWORKS UPDATE!!!
July 4, 2008, 4:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve just been informed that sadly it’s the end of an era.  There will be NO fireworks in our city this year.  I’m so very sad!  I know I invited everyone to meet up at the church but sadly no one will be there.  I can NOT believe this happened in an election year, of all things. 
If you read this after packing up a picnic dinner and desserts to pass around,
I AM SO SORRY!!!!!!! 
I am thinking my city council will get a letter from me…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

What?!! Why not? Did they give you a reason? What did you all end up doing last night?

Comment by Dorian




Leave a Reply

