Reformed Grits


She loves me… I think?
September 4, 2008, 7:39 pm
Filed under: Cute kids stuff

As I was cooking dinner tonight, 5 year old Sugie said, "Mommy, I love you more than Satan." 

That's nice, dear. 

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This one made me literally LAUGH!

Kids. 😀

Comment by Gayle @ thewestiecrew

maybe she meant Santa? now, that’s a compliment!

Comment by sarah

Good to know.

She’s hilarious.

Comment by caroline

Makes you wonder what they’re learning in school! Are we gonna have “Mrs. P. Says…”?

Comment by distybug

That is too funny. Hey, at least she said I love you right?

Comment by Becca Mae

Too funny! I just laughed out loud picturing her little serious face and those eyes looking at you when she said it!!

Comment by kent




Leave a Reply

