Reformed Grits


‘Sup!
January 1, 2009, 1:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hi and thanks for coming to the new spot… although I’m sure you’ll be disappointed.  I just couldn’t warrant paying monthly for a blog I wasn’t using much anymore so I’ve switched to wordpress because it’s free.

I’m still tweaking things and I do plan on occasionally writing again.  I’m just in a funk and can’t seem to shake it.

I figure, a new year, a new start, a new look.

Happy new year!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Happy New Year!

Comment by Tasha

Happy new year. love the new look. Hope you get de-funked soon. Hugs!

Comment by Lora Lynn

Don’t care about the look–just want to read what you have to say. Hope you are out of the funk soon. happy 2009!!!!

Comment by Kent

I’m with you – free is good.

Comment by Kellie




Leave a Reply

