Reformed Grits


I’m not sure what happened…
March 1, 2009, 1:49 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

… but everything I’ve posted since January has disappeared.  Makes me not in love with WordPress as this never happened on Typepad.   I’m going to see what happened.  In the meantime, I’m going to look for my kids’ banana pudding recipe and re-post it for Mr. Make…

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Did you post anything in February??

Comment by Kent

I found you! I was going through my bookmarks a while back and your blog wouldn’t open. I thought I was the ‘net. Today I checked it out further and ta-dah! Hope you’ve been well.

Comment by Tammy

Hey Kim! I neglected to change your address in my blog reader. I was thinking about you the other day…noticed that I hadn’t seen a post in forever. I went and checked my feed and saw that your blog was gone. I googled Reformed Grits and found this. Hurray! I’m glad I found you, and that you weren’t lost, but I was. Glad I’m back! =)

Comment by Kellie

I’m trying to catch up on some blog reading and now I’m wondering if I’m at the right place or if you moved back to typepad…
I hope you recovered all of your archives, girl. that would make me crazy mad.

Comment by Gayle




Leave a Reply

